wrapper

Stock Exchange Live Updates

Calender

Date Day Holiday Name
01 January 2017 Sunday New year’s Day
14 April 2017 Friday Good Friday
17 April 2017 Monday Easter Monday
24 April 2017 Wednesday King’s Birthday
25 April 2017 Tuesday National Flag Day
1 May 2017 Monday Labour Day
25 May 2017 Thursday Ascension Day
22 July 2017 Saturday King Sobhuza II’s Birthday
TBA TBA Umhlanga
6 Sep 2017 Wednesday Independence Day
25 Dec 2017 Monday Christmas Day
26 Dec 2017 Tuesday Tuesday
TBA TBA Incwala Ceremony

About SSX

To promote the economic development of Swaziland through capital formation by developing and maintaining a fair, orderly, transparent and efficient securities market

A move towards a formal structure for capital markets development in Swaziland dates back in 1989 when a working party under the direction of (read more...)

For using special positions

Special positions is: sticky_left, stickey_right, notice, tool_bottom. You can use them for any module type. And to use, please go to Module Manager config your module to your desired postion.

You can disable by:

  • Go to Administrator » Template Manager » Your_Template » Tab: Advanced » Use special positions » select: No for all special positions
  • Go to Administrator » Module magager » Your_Module(by postion: sticky_left/stickey_right/notice/tool_bottom) » Status: Unpublish for that module

For customize module in special position

The solution is used Module Class Suffix. You can customize button, module content follow Module Class Suffix

Ex: Module Class Suffix: bg-white @bullhorn then:
- Class of buttom is 'icon-bullhorn'. If without @... the default is 'icon-pushpin'. You can find the full icons of usage at Font Awesome  
- Class of module is 'bg-white'

Template Settings

Color

For each color, the params below will give default values
Blue Green Red Radian
Select menu
Google Font
Body Font-size
Body Font-family